top of page

Our Staff & Leadership

No Image.jpg

Rev. David Woolsey


No Image.jpg

Jennifer Becker

Director of Christian Education

No Image.jpg

Michele Herner

Preschool Director

No Image.jpg


Business Manager

No Image.jpg

Edwin Schuster

Creatives Arts Director

No Image.jpg

Shirley Smith

Traditional Music Director

No Image.jpg

Mike Emling

Property Manager

Governing Board (2021)

  • Chris Corpus

  • Tom Sear

  • Dave Bowers

  • Bea Marlette

  • George Huebner

  • Pastor David Woolsey

bottom of page